Our Lady of Sorrows Faith Knowledge Community Catholic School Catholic Parish

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee


Parish Leadership Commissions

The parish is organized into several advisory bodies that provide consulation to the Pastor and leadership to the Parish.  The four main commissions that meet are the Parish Finance Council, Christian Service Commission, Parish Life Commission, and the Worship Commission.

Each commission is given a specific area or ministry of the parish to provide input and advisement to the Pastor.

Also, the School Committee serves as an advisory body to the Principal of the school.